I wish I was a lesbian.

Jo, förresten. Det jag lyssnar på när jag trampar iväg på cykeln måste vara Hello Saferide.
Trallvänligt och glatt. Jag blir glad och trallig.

Hello Saferide - My Best Friend



"And we talk about friends and we talk about records,
talk about life and we’ll talk about death
And we dance in the living room, dance on the sidewalks
Dance in the movies, dance at the festivals, dance, dance
No men ever really dance like this

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian
Damn! I wish I was, and that you were too

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian
Damn! I wish I was, so I could fall in love with you

And you laugh at my jokes and I laugh at your jokes
And I even like the birthday presents you get me
And we dance in the living room, dance on the sidewalks
Dance in the movies, dance at the festivals, let’s dance, dance
No men ever really dance like this

Why don’t, why don’t I fall
Why don’t I just fall in love with you
"

Tillägnar den till mina två bästaste vänner, som vet vilka dom är.
Puss på er.



Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

men vilken söt! åh. och grattis i efterskott!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig? Ja Tack!

Mejladress: (publiceras ej)

Min blogg hittar du här:

Det jag skulle säga var att:

Trackback
RSS 2.0